Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Housewarming party flyer



A "build your own model" flyer, for the housewarming's party of my former office.






Friday, January 29, 2016

YO IS MORE

A cover letter is an Ego Trip. Let's push it to ist maximum.

Thursday, January 7, 2016

V-Bis

A great short film by Lucie Schosseler and Studio Super 5 where I play the role of a very bad guy... sorry just in french and some parts in german. Enjoy!

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Business card

Express business cards!

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

FIRE HYDRANTS

You've probably noticed in some past posts that I love fire hydrants. I did a blog with some that I crossed these past years: thehydrants.tumblr.com

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Okilélé | Teaser

I work the past months on an opera for kids from Patrick Leterme. I did some videos that can be seen on a screen behind the children during the show.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

I did this video for the crowdfunding campaign of a startup. Please support us!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Je Sais Pas Vous | Season 2 | Photos

We dit it again! The season 2 is coming soon... Watch the season 1 here. Photos: Michali Georgiadis.



Thursday, February 5, 2015

Star Trash

I took part to the Global Game Jam and I did the music of the game we produced: STAR TRASH
you can download and play it here: StarThrashDesktopAndAndroid.zip

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Pic Nic Douille

I did the soundtrack of this shot film from Super 5

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Tea Tea Tea | Remix de la Mort


The Death remixed Tea Tea Tea from Chapelier fou

Monday, December 1, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Hi-Die


I worked this weekend with a team of 10 lovely people on an app which would be a platform to play the killer game. You can know more about it by going on the website or liking our FB page.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014