Monday, February 12, 2018

CBC | Human Resources

I all the illustrations for a web campaign of a bank. You can have a look at it there.




Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Musiq'3 | Les plus grands airs de piano

Another artwork for musiq'3 and Universal. You can purchase it here.




Sunday, October 22, 2017

66 minutes

Me, my brother and my dad, appeared in a documentary about Copenhagen. You can watch it here.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Festival Musiq3 | TOUCH

I was very pleased to make the visual for the last edition of "Festival Musiq3". This year was about keys, so I had to illustrate the word "TOUCH".

Thursday, August 3, 2017

GO IS MORE

I just left BIG ! It was a great experience and I'm very thankful to all the amazing people I met there! Here is the powerpoint and the speech I gave during my goodbye drink:

Monday, July 10, 2017

Je Sais Pas Vous | Making of

Pictures by Michali Georgiadis





Monday, May 22, 2017

Concours Reine Elisabeth

This year, the Cello is for the first time the king of the Queen Elisabeth competition! So I had to make this one (for musiq3)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Rubjerg Knude lighthouse

At the Rujberg Knude Lighthouse by jaja, under a grey sky.









Sunday, May 7, 2017

Un pass pour l'opéra

Patrick Leterme will explain you everything you need to know about the opera here. I just did the drawings.

Monday, May 1, 2017

Instagram

I'm trying out Instagram. If you want to follow me go there

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Je Sais Pas Vous | France Musique

You can finally watch "Je sais pas vous" anywhere in the world because of "France Musique" 's youtube channel.

All videos will be online here.   

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Skagen

I spent the easter break in Denmark. We stopped in Skagen. Beautiful.



Monday, April 10, 2017

SWEAT TOGETHER | Special mention !

Last month we took part to a small competition with Pauline Lacord and we got the special mention ! It was asked to design a cabin that could activate socially a residential area in Luxemburg while following the "cradle to cradle" principles. We decided to propose an urban sauna built out of concrete pipes. We found a sponsor that produces those pipes and who was ready to give us some and take them back when the project would need to be dismantled (probably one or two decades later).
Unfortunately the jury was a bit afraid about the organizational aspect after the construction.

BUT we still want to BUILD this warmth temple, so if you know anyone who could be interested by the project, please let us know!





Sunday, April 2, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Festival de Saintes

I've been asked to make some illustrations to make the program of the "Festival de Saintes" more accessible. The occasion to create a bridge between Johann Sebastian and NTM.






Monday, March 20, 2017

Hong Kong

Experiencing the roofs of Hong Kong with Juju, Dédé and Marie.




Tuesday, March 7, 2017

YO IS MORE | In the news

It's been more than a year now since I posted Yo Is More and there are still articles about it. Lately there was this article on jobisjob but before it was also on archdaily, dezeen, forbes, les echos, arch20,  job coconut, cladnews, chroniques d'architecture, archiduc, paperjam, recruitment grapevine, urbanews, delano ...


Sunday, March 5, 2017

Askøy

A few days in a norwegian cabin.   









Monday, February 20, 2017

5 YEARS AGO | Mini Diana

I just found these pictures take 5 years ago with a mini diana. A bit of Croatia, Spain, and France.